Google+

Thursday, 11 December 2014

Golden Globes 2015 live: Mr Selfridge Jeremy Piven to announce nominees with Kate Beckinsale................

NEW YORK, NY - DECEMBER 15:  Jeremy Piven attends the

Mr Selfridge, Jeremy Piven, will announce the nominees for the 2015 Golden Globe Awards with Kate Beckinsale.

The first group of nominees will be announced at 5.20am PST today (1.20pm GMT), with a second group to be unveiled during a live broadcast on The Today Show at 5.38am PST (1.38pm GMT).
Piven, best known for his role in Entourage, will also be joined by The Truman Show actor Peter Krause and Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol actress Paula Patton to reveal the nods on Thursday, said the Hollywood Reporter.
Hollywood Foreign Press Association president Theo Kingma, Dick Clark Productions' executive producer Barry Adelman and Miss Golden Globe Greer Grammer - the daughter of Frasier star Kelsey - will also attend.
Piven is the sole winner of the four actors making the all-important nominations announcement. He won a Golden Globe in 2008 for his role as talent agent Ari Gold in Entourage.
Krause has been nominated twice, for his performances in dark comedy Six Feet Under.
Tina Fey and Amy Poehler will host the star-studded ceremony, now in its 72nd year, at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on January 11. It will be their third time consecutively on presenting duties.